Exeter results

Profesional house share in refurbished house

Ad ref# 1849701

Room 5 is available now, it a very large double room, the full width of the house on the first floor, South facing, large bag window.
£110pw £476pcm

Room 4 is available on the 12th Jan.
Small double room on the first floor overlooking the rear patio garden.
£90pw £390pcm

This is a great house, in a fantastic area, with several lovely Pubs a short hop away; 'Henry's Bar' & the Bowling Green' the latter frequently being a venue for live music & a very chick bistro 'The Living Room' (live music) within walking distance. It's a short walk to the RDE & Nuffield hospitals, Exeter Uni. St Luke's campus is very close & it's not too far to the main campus. The city center is also an easy walk.
2 local mini-supermarkets & the New Waitrose supermarket on your doorstep.
It's also very close to Clifton Hill sports centre, the golf driving range & Exeter Dry Ski club.
The city centre is a mere 10 minute walk away.

Central heating (you set the boiler to run when you want + individual thermostats in each room), Large flat screen TV.
Lovely patio garden & rear access for bikes etc.
clothes Washer/dryer, dishwasher, High speed, unlimited Broadband Internet (200Mb unlimited). A great shared lounge.

One small shared bathroom with Mira Sports Power Shower.

inc. of all bills; Council Tax, TV licence, Gas, Electric, Water & Internet

The other tenants are young professionals

e-mail me I can give you a link to some more photos.

Please drop me a line & I can show you around, you won't be disappointed.

  • House share
  • Exeter
  • EX1
  • £100 pw (NOW LET)
  • £90 pw (NOW LET)
  • £90 pw (single)
  • £90 pw (double)
  • £110 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
(Room 1)
£0.00
Deposit
(Room 2)
£0.00
Deposit
(Room 3)
£0.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
5
Total # rooms
5
Ages
22 to 30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Skiing, gym, dancing, cinema, bars & pubs
Gender
3 Males, 2 Females

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later