Harpenden results

Lovely Large Furnished Double Room in Quiet House

Ad ref# 1336114 Mon-Fri ONLY

Available for Monday to Thursday nights preferably or Sunday to Thursday by arrangement. Alternatively would consider a person working 4 on 4 off shifts.
Furnished double room available in smart well presented quiet 2 bedroomed house for single occupancy. Room has its own facilites which include TV with freeview, wifi broadband, mini fridge, microwave and kettle. Private drive off road parking. Friendly live in landlord. Looking for someone who will respect the house and its contents as they would their own and is clean tidy and professional. Must be animal lover as 2 cats in residence who I love to bits!

  • £330 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
2 months
Maximum term
None
  • Room available monday to friday only

Extra cost

Deposit
£250.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
50
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
horses
Gender
Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
25
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later