Hitchin results

Large double room, detached house, lovely street

Ad ref# 2137921

Just 10 minutes walk from the train station in a quiet cul de sac, the location is perfect for a commuter.

The room is a large double with a built in wardrobe. There's plenty of space for a second wardrobe if you like your clothes, or a desk if you'd like to work. The room is part furnished with a comfortable queen size bed, chest of drawers and mirror, however these are flexible if you have your own furniture.

Ideal housemate will be tidy, driven, and preferably into fitness and healthy eating.

There's no problem with parking.

Bad points of the house? There's no dishwasher in the otherwise modern kitchen.

Excellent wireless broadband and a lovely comfortable modern front room with 60" TV plus surround sound if you like your film nights.

Feel free to get in touch for more information and to arrange a viewing.

  • £550 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£500.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
Yes
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
1
Total # rooms
3
Age
28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Fitness, travel
Gender
Male

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Max age
32
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later