Royston results

Second Floor Bedroom - £450 (All Bills Included).

Ad ref# 1602582

zoom
An old picture of the shared lounge, upstairs.

Bedroom:
The room is very light and bright, with a large wide window and blinds. It's immaculately clean, fresh and was recently decorated. It has a cupboard-wardrobe with drawers, chest-of-drawers and a small desk. A double bed is available - if required - but currently, the room contains a single bed with a clean and hygienic, firm foam mattress, on a wooden frame with room under for storage, if required.

Shared:
- There is a large lounge/dining room with two large sofas and a six-place table and chairs; TV and DVD player; and with large French doors leading out onto a balcony.
- A very large kitchen (for this type of let at least) with a huge oven and six ring hob, so there's still room if you need to cook at the same time as someone else.
- The bathroom is kept clean. It contains a bath and shower, toilet, bidet, and basin.
- Two other housemates will share the upper two floors with you, one of whom has early starts and the other late, so there are unlikely to be clashes or a rush for the bathroom. They are quiet, clean, easy-going, very friendly and trustworthy and have been letting here for a significant time so I am able to vouch for them with complete confidence.
- Broadband is installed and included in your rent, as is the TV licence.

Location:
Right next to the town centre. There's a Tesco Express a minute's walk from the front door; and a large 24hr store across town. Royston is situated on the crossroads between A10, a major route for London and Cambridge, and A505, east/west route to Stevenage A1(M) and Newmarket. Kings Cross Railway line station to Cambridge/London is a few minutes walk from the property. Royston is also renowned for the number of places to eat out.

[NB: Let for three months or less will be considered but for a small premium]


  • £450 pcm (NOW LET)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 4 months
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? No
Min age 26
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord