Glasgow results

Double Rm, Bathroom, Parking, Hi Spd Internet


I am looking for an easygoing, clean person to share my Waterfront flat. The current tenant is Mark, a really nice young professional. He is clean, tidy and friendly and would be more than happy to take questions about the flat or himself if he is around. Contact me on messages for his no. Mark would like someone friendly, clean & tidy and chilled out as a flatmate...and I am looking for long term reliability.

If you are looking for a more executive style let this is a really nice Waterfront flat and is situated in lovely communal gardens on the south side of the Clyde, near pedestrian bridge to the financial district. It is quiet and peaceful, considering its close proximity to the city - only 5 mins walk to central station. There is easy access to M8, M77 and M74 and good transport links with bus and subway (giving you access to the West End). Springfield Quay Cinema is walking distance with a range of eateries and entertainment.

The flat is well presented and is very well equipped with kitchen utensils, cutlery, dishes etc. It has a 40" LCD TV and a communal Sky connection making it easy to contract to sky if you wish. a new mattress can be provided. There is private residential parking.

Please get in touch if you think it might suit I am out of the UK right now please email for further info or to arrange viewing.

  • Flat share
  • Glasgow
  • G5

  • £450 pcm (double/en suite)
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £475.00
Bills included? Some

Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 31
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests football... music (mark sings in a wedding band at weekends...but don't worry...not in the flat so no disturbance) and all the usual stuff...
Gender Male

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? Yes
Min age 25
Max age 55
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord