Skip to content

Ilford results

Two rooms available in a fantastic house share

Ad ref# 15748416

Important, please only contact me if you have a room wanted ad, "this user has no profile" contacts just seem dodgy.

Hello and welcome to my ad, these are difficult times and I hope you're all keeping well.

I am a 32 year old chilled guy who enjoys video games, anime, movies and socializing/meeting new people, I have 3 well behaved rescue cats that have been a part of my life for over 8 years now, I work from home for a number of companies as a support technician, from my own bedroom.

I enjoy competing in video games and just having a laugh over the weekend, meeting new people from all backgrounds has always been my thing.

I have one single room, with a wardrobe and single bed, very cosy room and gets plenty of light, room has recently had a 32" TV fitted and a floating shelf. (Taken)

There is also a big double room available with a Queen double bed and bedside table and wardrobe, this room is going to have it's furniture's replaced, I'll have new furniture put in soon.

We can arrange a viewing through whatapp video call or in person.

There is a shared living room with 110" home cinema projection, 7.1 creative sound system, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, HTPC gaming PC with lots of PC games and Virgin media V6 box.

All bills and 200Mbit super fast fibre optic Broadband included, this house does not freeze in winter, heaters are run in winter. (Lived in places where you have to wear your coat to keep warm, not comfortable to have your outdoor clothing on to keep warm.) an air-conditioned will be fitted shorty as the summer's are becoming more and more unbearable.

A good kitchen with all modern cons, this household benefits from a condensing tumble dryer, (no more hanging and waiting for your washed laundry to dry. A life saver in winter.

A Bathroom with a very large beautiful bathtub and WC.

Lots of shops just 3 minutes away, there's a Chinese restaurant next door, a dentist next door to that, a convenience store across the road, Portuguese restaurant, Indian vegetarian restaurant, barbers, GP/mini hospital across the road, pharmacy next to GP, Flores flower shop, pub around the corner.

A library and Leisure Centre 5 mins away with Gym and swimming pool.

Bus stop to Stratford/central 20 steps away.

Nice location with fairlop (central line) underground tube station, Hainault (central line) underground tube station 5 mins walk, co-op and Lidl 10 minutes walk, KFC, phone shop, Turkish restaurants, bakeries, video game shops etc, and barkingside station about 10 minutes walk, everything one would need walking distance,

Really excited to meet new people.


short lets welcome.
Thanks for viewing my ad.

  • £450 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £600 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£600.00
Bills included?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
25 to 30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Interests
music, socialising, films, cinema, netflix, animals, video games, culture, technology, chilling, computers, jogging, anime, game nights, japanese food
Gender
2 Males

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
Males or females

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email