COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Queen's Park results

Well-located 2-bedroom flat in London NW6

Ad ref# 2245415

zoom
The sitting room with the flat screen TV, folding doors from dining area & separate door to corridor

We have a beautiful and spacious 2 - bedroom apartment-which can sleep 4 people comfortably and accommodate an extra 2 visitors on the sofa bed in the sitting room for you to stay in London! MINIMUM booking is 6 months to 1 year with a 6 months break clause the monthly rate is £2200 excl. The flat has 2 double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes. There is a walk-in shower room. The apartment has an open-plan modern fitted kitchen (with integrated dishwasher)-dining area for 6 people. The sitting room area has a large sofa bed (King size-150cm wide- sleeping area,)which can sleep another 2 people with colour TV, and large folding doors opening onto a patio area. There's a small utility room with washing machine and a tumble dryer There is also resident street parking available and visitors' parking permits for £4.50 per day. Queen's Park is just at the end of this small street. In the local area you will find everything you need for a great stay; there are supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and take aways, all within walking distance of the flat. The area has great public transport links, and getting around is very simple and convenient. There is a bus stop across on Salusbury Road, and it is just a 10mns' walk to Queens' Park (Bakerloo Line) or Brondesbury Park stations. Brondesbury Park Overland Station is on the Silver Metrolink line to Richmond, Straford or Barking. There are many shops open 24/7 within 10 minutes'walk, including a Sainsbury Express opposite the flat in Salusbury Road, trendy bars, pubs, and restaurants 5 minutes' walk down the road, as well as Queens Park itself, which is a very popular park with all the neighbourhood, and Willesden Sports Centre, with its large swimming pool, is also 15-20 minutes' walk from the house.

£545 pw (whole property)

This advert is for a 1 bed flat

Availability

Available
30 Apr 2021
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
12 months

Extra cost

Security deposit
£2,000.00

Amenities

Furnishings
Unfurnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
Yes
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email