Vauxhall results

Bright Huge Double Rom/ Zone 1 / Female

Ad ref# 13967113

Ready for viewings now.
Looking for a nice, clean, balanced
Female Flatmate preferred.

Will consider short or longer-term for the right person.

Professionals or a students welcome.
ideally post graduate.
strictly no Tuesday night tequila drinking Freshers, we are professionals.

-Double room-

A big bright airy double room in a fantastic well-furnished apartment located in central London.
Ready to move in now.

The room is big for London standards.

Highlights include but not limited to;

-wooden floors.
-very clean, recently painted walls
-big window with nice views especially amazing sunsets.
-walk-in closet
-huge solid oak 3 door
-wardrobe with mirror.
- Double Glazing
-Solid wood work desk with drawers.
-new bedding including sheets.
-new quality blackout thermal Curtains for the winter season.

We just got the new 5G broadband service available to only a few homes in the London allowing 4k streaming in all rooms simultaneously.
300-400mbps down & over 50mbps up.

The apartment has a great view of the city,
Two big double rooms and one good sized single,
nice hallway.

A fully fitted kitchen equipped with a washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher,
a Huge bathroom with plenty of storage.

We have a new Samsung premium fridge, new washing machine & Italian espresso / latte coffee machine.

We also have access to the rooftop terrace with amazing views of London.

Central heating and double glazing in all rooms,
the new boiler gets the shower steaming hot in seconds.

All Bills are included: gas, electricity, water, council tax, super high-speed 5G broadband.

Bills always paid on time,
you will never need candles or firewood.

----Trabsport & Location---
The transport is the best
situated in Vauxhall Bordering Nine Elms.

- 8min walk to Vauxhall tube station
((Victoria line)
Oxford Circus in 7min
-24-hour tube weekends)

-also offering direct access into the city and to the rest of the country via the national rail link;
Vauxhall bus station is also within the vicinity and offers a wealth of journeys.

- 1min walk to the nearest bus stop directly outside with 24-hour bus services to the central London 15-20 minutes on the bus.

-3min. walk to Sainsbury Superstore Nine Elms, it’s huge & open till 11 pm.
-10min. walk to Lidl
-3min. walk to Vauxhall Park
-Plenty of restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

---About us----
Sharing with 3 professionals, 2 female / 1 male, British & Lithuanian and Portuguese in our 20s
& 30s.

We are friendly, calm & thoughtful always. Will go out weekends & happy to invite our flatmate out, we do movie nights & enjoy to cook.

There is an amazing brand new Leisure centre close by, five minutes walking distance.
It has a swimming pool, steam room, sauna,
huge gym
it’s over many floors and brand-new.
your membership is only costing £45 a month totally amazing deal for London. I’m there most nights after work.
There is also a PureGym at 16£ a month with 24Hour access.

--- About you ----/☺️
This is the perfect home if you are looking for a safe, clean, well looked after place in a good location with great transport 24/7.

The ideal flatmate will be clean, respectful, balanced, independent & friendly like we are.

----€ $ £ How much £ $ €---

Double - 850
Deposit - 400

Short term stay of 3 months or less add 100.
2 weeks notice period.

----T&C's / fine print----

Being clean & looking after the room & common shared areas is essential.

we are nice but don't have time for anyone that thinks dishes will magically get cleaned the longer they leave them in the sink

We don’t take our social life home, house is quiet during the week & weekends.
No strangers allowed in the house at any point under any circumstances.

close friends or family visiting at sociable hours is fine, this is to ensure everyone feels safe at all times.

No loud music at anytime that would disturb flatmates or neighbours.

No crazy loud conversations with your X boyfriend Steve on the phone when others are sleeping.
can take the up to the rooftop if it’s urgent.

No heavy smelly cooking that stinks up the house like fish sauce or curries.
We love cooking good food but it doesn't smell up the house.

The room is for one person only,

The double 850£ per month.
Only 2 weeks deposit required.

2 weeks notice to move.
Add 100£ per month if staying less than 3 months or 90 days.

Thank you

  • £800 pcm (double)


Minimum term
Maximum term
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Bills included?


Disabled access
Living room
Broadband included

Current household

# flatmates
Total # rooms
22 to 37
Any pets?
Movies , Sports , Coffee , Restaurants, Sarcasm , Exploring , Travelling, French Bulldogs , Shopping , Driving , Gym, Swimming,
2 Females, 1 Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
Min age
Max age
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later