Edinburgh results

All inclusive double room

Ad ref# 2129293

Large and comfortable double room in West End flat available for short term (2 to 3 months)

Suitable for professional or quiet responsible woman happy to lodge with a small family (12 yr old boy & friendly dog, both well behaved).

Broadband and virgin media package. Sunny garden. Walking distance to Princes Street. Can provide linen etc. if required.

Flexible terms - would be excellent for someone wanting a short term base while looking for somewhere more permanent to live.

£105 per week, all bills included.

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH12
  • £105 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£400.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
4
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
-
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord