Edinburgh results

Double en-suite room short term lets or Mon-Fri

zoom
Living room with sunny outlook

Furnished double bedroom with en-suite in quiet, modern flat with all mod cons including parking/ wifi/ secure bike cupboard....5 mins from Queensferry Rd/ local shops/ leisure centre and buses into the city.
I am looking to rent the room for £650 per month including all bills and prefer short term lets. Would do Mon to Friday lets too and would consider other arrangements as I am fairly flexible about letting out the room.
The flat has a front and back garden and private, well lit parking. The front garden is a lovely wee sun trap in the better weather!
This area is really quiet and the neighbours are friendly.
I am a 49 year old professional female (teacher) and enjoy travelling / camping, sport, reading, watching tv and the odd glass of vino!!
I'm looking for a friendly lodger who enjoys some company but also happy to do their own thing and not a party animal....

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH4

  • £650 pcm (double/en suite)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 1 month
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £250.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 49
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests Travelling, sport, reading and occasional glass of vino
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord