Edinburgh results

1 double bedroom available with walk in wardrobe

Ad ref# 7767460

Looking for someone to take over my room from the 1st of June 2017 till the 1st of august 2017(when you have to move out), as I'd like to go home for the summer months.
The flat is through zone letting so once we agree to you taking over my room you will pay rent straight to zone letting I will not be involved and you will be in direct contact with them through email or phone; they're friendly and easy to get a hold of.
You'd be living with 2 boys and 2 girls all who are friendly, sociable and nice, they are all my friends, they'd make you feel at home/welcomed.
My room/the room I'm looking for someone to take over is a big double bedroom with a walk in wardrobe and a cupboard with shelves. The room itself comes with a bed, bedside table, chair, desk, brown wardrobe furniture and bin.
In my room there is the boiler in the cupboard next to the window and the sky wifi box. So the room is always warm and has the best wifi signal in the flat!! There's plenty of plug sockets located throughout my room. My bedroom looks out onto the garden so it's nice and peaceful- no traffic noise.
The flat has 1 bathroom between 5 which surprisingly hasn't once been an inconvenience to me, all my flat mates and myself try work around each other. There's one very large hall way with 2 cupboards, shelving and a mirror in it. The kitchen and living room is shared with 2 leather sofas and a TV built in, and one large fridge and feeezer! Plenty of cupboard space also.
We pay £20 each per month on bills which includes electricity and gas, so it's £100 in total between all 5 of us. I'll cover your wifi cost for you:)
The flat is lovely, modern, homely and very central just off the meadows. It's 2nd floor out of a 3 floor building.

If you would like to move in at the end of May 2017 insteas please let me know, we could work something out.

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH8

  • £490 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 2 months
Maximum term 2 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £0.00
Bills included? No

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 4
Total # rooms 5
Ages 20 to 23
Smoker? Yes
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Student
Interests Everyone in the flat loves to go out and socialise so would be looking for someone friendly and that possibly has a job as everyone else will be working part time or full time jobs in the summer
Gender 2 Males, 2 Females
Orientation Straight

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Student
DSS No
References? No
Min age 18
Max age 25
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate