Edinburgh results

Double Room in City Centre House with Drive Way

Ad ref# 8360989

Recently refurbished this year 2 bedroom house with drive way and garden just 15 minutes walk from Princess Street! More pictures to follow ...

Please message me on here or feel free to text me rarely answer calls as I work a lot.

1X Double Bedroom to rent
New carpets
New furniture
1X wardrobe
1X chest of drawers
1X bedside table

House also has a drive way and shed to keep any bikes if needed

The house is situated in a quiet cul de sac just 15 min walk to Princess Street 3 min walk to many of bus stops

Would be sharing with a 24 year old female professional working away sometimes. Looking for someone similar age professional female who is clean and tidy

Thank you
Caral :)

  • House share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH7

  • £550 pcm (double)
Availability
Available 20 Aug 2017
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £550.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Disabled access
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 24
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Gender Female

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
Min age 21
Max age 35
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord