Worthing results

Gorgeous large bedroom in fantastic location.

Ad ref# 2088650

zoom
Very large bright and sunny bedroom

SINGLE OCCUPANCY

A clean, neat and tidy house just a short walk from Worthing Station, town centre and the beach; with easy on-street parking.

We have available one large spacious fully furnished room with two wardrobes in this lovely Victorian house in central Worthing.

There is a shared lounge, a BRAND NEW fully fitted kitchen with two large fridge-freezers, NEW washing machine and tumble drier. A light and airy conservatory which is used as a dining room and looks out on to the garden.

This house is always warm and cosy and has an abundant supply of hot water because it is heated using an Air-source heat pump which means there are no expensive gas bills and it is very Green!

There are two bathrooms both with baths and showers and a downstairs toilet.

The back garden has a patio for BBQ's in the summer, a lovely apple tree and flower/vegetable patch for the green fingered. There is a rotary airer washing line. There is also rear access for a bicycle and a large shed to keep it in.

We are looking for a quiet, sociable person who is easy going, likes sharing and mucking-in and DOES NOT SMOKE.

Deposit can be waived if you have someone who can act as a guarantor. The rent includes council tax.
Broadband, TV licence, water and electric are shared equally between tenants.
We are professional landlords and members of the NLA and abide by their high standards. £40 admin fee.

  • House share
  • Worthing
  • BN14
  • £550 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£550.00
Bills included?
Some
Fees apply?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
4
Total # rooms
5
Ages
25 to 45
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Gender
3 Males, 1 Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
23
Max age
48
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later