Burley results

2 great rooms, for 2 great housemates!

Ad ref# 8363488

This gem of a house is 25 min walk to the city, beautifully presented, has 3 cool housemates waiting! And includes all of your bills!!
What more could you want?

* ALL BILLS INCLUDED!
* Sharing with working professionals ONLY
* 25 minute walk to the city centre
* 8 minutes to city centre on the bus
* 10 minute walk to Burley Park train station
* Close to everything you could need at Cardigan Fields!!
* 2 min walk to Vue, ALdi, McD's and 2 gyms!
FREE 100mg fibre optic wireless broadband
FREE cleaner included in your rent

If you would like to view the property please send me a message via Spareroom or give me a call/txt! Gemma :)

*All bills are included: gas, water, electricity, Council Tax, TV license, Freeview TV, regular cleaner and Unlimited 100mg Fibre-optic Wireless Broadband.

This wonderful home is in a perfect location for working in almost any area of Leeds!
If you fancy the walk it is only 25 minutes to the centre, or 10 on a push bike there are cycle lanes all the way in! You are moments away from ITV studios (Emmerdale fan??) , local radio station and all of the shops for everything you could need!
The bright double rooms are tastefully decorated and have double beds, storage and beautiful built in wardrobes!

There is a beautiful shower room and a full bathroom to share too.
A modern kitchen overlooks the large front garden which is perfect for BBQ's!!
Sun all day long!!
There is a large bright living room / dining room that comes with a flat screen TV, 2 sofas, storage and shelves to pop all your bits and bobs on and make it feel like home!

If you would like to view the property please send me a message via Spareroom or give me a call/txt asap! Gemma :)

An application fee of 150 is payable should you wish to secure the room. This is non-refundable save for where we are unable to offer you accommodation.
Deposit is equal to one months rent and payable the day you move in.

  • House share
  • Burley
  • LS4
  • £367 pcm (double)
  • £379 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
(Room 1)
£367.00
Deposit
(Room 2)
£379.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
5
Ages
26 to 34
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
3 Males

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not an agent
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later