Headingley results

Room available in light and spacious house share

Ad ref# 6920464

zoom
Sitting room with large window

A room is available in this characterful light and spacious Victorian terrace in leafy Meanwood. The room is a double with plenty of storage space. South facing, it gets plenty of light.

The house is shared with 3 ladies, all working in the arts. We are friendly and open minded folk and look forward to sharing this beautiful house with someone new.

The house is loacted in a quiet and leafy area of Meanwood, a stone's throw from the Meanwood Valley Urban trail. This house has the best of both- peace and tranquility but also the the convenience of the shops and bars of Meanwood just a 5-10 minute walk away. Headingley is a 10 minute walk in the opposite direction.

There is plenty of communal space. The back of the property is south facing, so our back yard, kitchen and sitting room are flooded with light throughout the day. We have a large basement with a tumble drier. The basement is a very useful space for storage.

Please get in touch if you have any questions.

  • House share
  • Headingley
  • LS6
  • £282 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
No

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
29 to 36
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Gender
3 Females

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
25
Max age
45
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a former flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later