Skip to content

Mature Woman Veg/ Vegan Room or Own Place

Ad ref# 11965402

Photo 1: dog and pregnant kitty sitting, Summer zoom
dog and pregnant kitty sitting, Summer

Seeking new home -
Own place one or two bedrooms (maybe share with 1 friend) OR double room in shared house (en-suite really good)
OR home swap / i have a flat in Exeter (one bed)
OR home cat/ animal sitting as 'stepping-stone.'

I've been living in Devon near elderly parents and am now seeking a new home, closer to resonant folk.

i've previously lived in Avalon and Somerset and especially looking for a new home here - and/ or other possible areas suggested.

I'm seeking a double room or potentially flat / small house. A room ideally with space for yoga, and plenty of natural light.

I'm a loving and mature woman - vegetarian since a child and now mostly juicing, making smoothies, eating much fruit and light meals.

My income is currently a mixture or cat sitting/ feeding and also some Universal Credit - during this unusual and transitional time this work has 'gone quieter' and also my priority has been in particular to be with my father.

So initially i would need a letter for the Housing Element of this - and, also, I have a one-bed flat in Exeter that I am in the process of renting / or could be a home swap (?).

There are many things also i am creating, and studying. I am currently journeying with William Bloom and the Spiritual Companion Course and also very dedicated to contributing to the Peace work of Oracle Girl, here-now, on our Precious Planet.

I have been very isolated in the last couple of years, and am now seeking a room or home (whole cottage/ flat) where i can be more with new projects and closer to a resonant community.

I am looking for somewhere peaceful and loving, somewhere where I can make a home and with a retreat feel.

I need much time in silence, and with stillness too at the moment. And in nature. Animals - especially cats too - are much appreciated.

I enjoy yoga, meditation, mantra music, raw foods and juicing, creativity and nature. I would prefer a double room, maybe with an en-suite. if sharing - and to share with plant-based folk.

With warm wishes, and you are welcome to be in touch.
Thank you so much, nikki

also will need space for writing, creating.

  • nikki
  • 44, female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £1,000 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Bath
  • Bradford-On-Avon
  • Brighton
  • Bruton
  • Castle Cary
  • Clifton
  • Crowborough
  • Forest Row
  • Glastonbury
  • Hartfield
  • Hove
  • Lewes
  • Long Ashton
  • Padstow
  • Penryn
  • Penzance
  • Redland
  • Rye
  • Shoreham-By-Sea
  • Somerton
  • St Ives
  • Tintagel
  • Totnes

Amenities required

  • en-suite
  • shared living room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
44
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Other
Interests
reading, yoga, dancing, meditation, cats, the arts, community, india
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
34
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email