Wimbledon results

Large double bedroom in Wimbledon

Under 10 minutes walk from the station (district line & national rail). Right by Wimbledon Village and comes with parking and a shared garden.

The room is in a 4 bedroom 2nd floor flat that has a kitchen, living room, bathroom. Our landlord is friendly, professional and reliable, and we are just 5 minutes from shops, restaurants, pubs and Wimbledon Common.

I've lived in this flat for nearly 5 years and I'm looking for someone to take my place because I'm moving out of London. We're looking for a female professional between 25 and 35 to share with three of the same. The other housemates are sociable but also have busy separate lives too. They love the usual things such as bake off, exercise, dancing and going out. The flat tends to be quieter during the working week.

If this sounds good to you and you are organised about cleaning and bills please get in touch with some information about yourself.

N. B. this room is not available to smokers, couples or for sharing. Rent is exclusive of bills which are about £95 on top PCM.


  • £680 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £1020.00
Bills included? No

Amenities
Parking Yes
Garage Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included No

Current Household
# flatmates 3
Total # rooms 4
Ages 29 to 33
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender 3 Females

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 25
Max age 38
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a former flatmate