Skip to content

Meir results

One Double Bedroom in 2 bed house

Ad ref# 16270877

Hi there, I am looking for a lovely lodger for a recently renovated 2 bedroom house in Stoke. I am hardly ever there so my bedroom is more of a storage room! My work is remote (London based so I'm back and forth there).

This is not a room for families but ideally a single person (or couple for an extra £150 to cover all bills).

I am a 39 year old female, I run a Youth and Community organisation in East London and a number of online wellbeing programmes around emotional, mental, spiritual and physical health.

You will have the house to yourself most of the time, I am mainly using my bedroom as a bit of a storage unit and although I have some furniture you can use it or use your own. Anything you don't have I am happy to provide.

I am looking for someone to move in as soon as possible. My current lodger is leaving due to work. The house is pretty much fully furnished although if you already have some of your own stuff let me know and I can move some bits. I am currently in London so I would love to do a zoom meet with you prior to you coming to see to see the house.

Bills are included in the price and it's a lovely little house that will be your home - you are welcome to contribute or change the style of the house if you like as you will be the main person living there! My previous lodger decorated the room so it’s very smart but you’re welcome to change it if you want.

Also - the photos are a bit dated from when I first moved in! It is a bit more cozier now but still needs some interior arranging! Happy to arrange viewings.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Dominy

Potential Buddy Ups

Show All
  • House to rent
  • Meir
  • ST3

£650 pcm (whole property)

This ad is for a 2 bed house and is not available by the room. Why not buddy up?  Find potential buddy ups to share this property with Find out more » 

Suggested rent split

Double room
£650 pcm
Double room
£650 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Security deposit
£650.00

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Balcony/patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
own

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
Yes
Gender
No preference

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email