Leeds results

Hyde Park Dbl room, £70pw inc bills

Ad ref# 1162008

*LARGE DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE *
*INC BROADBAND AND ALL BILLS*

Double bedroom with double bed, desk, large wardrobe and drawers.
Room is first floor bedroom with large window overlooking the cul de sac.
Sharing house with 3 young professionals, each bedroom has locks.

Shared Bathroom with electric shower, large kitchen and lounge with leather sofas. No basement rooms!!

Very warm, friendly house!
Great area, quite cul-de-sac, Near shops and bus routes. 10/15 minutes walk to Leeds/Uni. 5 minutes to Burley station. 10 minutes to Leisure area with cinema, gym, restaurants
Inc Wireless Broadband and council tax and Gas and Electric and Water charges.
Communal cleaner £10 per month.

Central heating, double glazing, alarm etc. Modern decor

  • House share
  • Leeds
  • LS6
  • £70 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
12 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£150.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
25 to 33
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Mixed
Interests
Music teacher. Band Member, Chef. office
Gender
2 Males, 1 Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
20
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord