Looking for a buddy up

Hi,

I'm looking for a someone who would like to share a 2 bed unfurnished flat/house.
I'm a friendly easy going guy working in research at the LMB in Cambridge (near Addenbrooke's).

I've got a budget of £600 per month. I have a good amount of furniture for the house and could potentially supply two king sized beds, due to selling a house (sale in progress) in Birmingham that I bought 5 years ago.

I'd like to share with another professional who is fairly clean/tidy (no hair in the plug hole) and respects others.

I'm easy to get on with, clean, and considerate, always willing to do my fair share.

I enjoy all forms of cycling, cooking, the outdoors and making new friends.

Cheers,

Ben

  • Ben
  • 31, professional male
  • Double room wanted

  • Total budget: £600pcm

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Cambridge

Amenities required
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • garage

About me
Age 31
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests cycling, music, camping, sport, relaxing, theatre, socialising
Gender Male
Orientation Straight

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
Min age 25
Max age 45
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading