Friendly and Respectful flatmate!

Hey,

Looking for a nice homely and tidy place to live, with friendly people.

I am in my late 20's working in international development. Pretty busy during the week but like to socialise.

Jag


  • Jag
  • 28, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £650pcm

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Highbury & Islington
  • The East End
  • Zone 1

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • washing machine

About me
Age 28
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests Cooking, Culture, Travel
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
Min age 18
Max age 30
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Jag
 

Early Bird icon To contact advertisers, you need to log in or register now for free. As this is a newly-listed Free Ad (less than 7 days old) you'll also need to upgrade to get Early Bird Access (?) Early Bird Access is just one benefit of upgrading. With it you can contact all ads on the site as soon as they appear - otherwise you'll have to wait 7 days before you can contact any ads with the Early Bird icon. Find out more »  

In a hurry? Show interest for Free and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading