Professional Male seeks a single room

I have been in London for 7 months and am currently looking for somewhere to call home. Previously, I worked at the Olympics and Paralympics while also doing some travelling, so I've never truly been anywhere for a particularly long time. I'm now working two jobs so in that sense have stability. I don't really have a limit to how long I'd want to stay - but the longer, the better.

As a flatmate, I would describe myself as quiet, respecting others' need for privacy and space. I am social and easygoing and very approachable. I'm very tidy and always clean up after myself (and don't mind doing so for others, within reason!). I have a good sense of humour and get along with just about anyone.

Please note that due to work it's important for me to have 24 hour transport nearby, to and from Central London.

  • Carlo
  • 30, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £150pw

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Acton & Chiswick
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Waltham Forest
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1

Amenities required
  • furnished room

About me
Age 30
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Australian
Occupation Professional
Interests Football, Films, Reading, Travelling, Photography
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 18
Max age 40
Gender Female preferred

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading