Looking for a single/double rooms

Hello I am currently looking for a bright and spacious room to rent in a comfortable place i could call a home. I am 26 years old very easy going and friendly professional working as a horse riding instructor. I am a responsible and tidy person and as well as being social I fully understand the need for personal space. In my spare time I like to keep myself busy I often socialise with friends, keep fit, travel and explore new places and cultures, I am a creative being, very passionate about art, especially black and white photography. It reflects my perspective of beauty and power of life. Huge animal lover so don't mind pets in the property.
Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon!

  • Dagmara
  • 26, female
  • Single or double wanted

  • Total budget: £130pw

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Acton & Chiswick
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • The East End
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me
Age 26
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Polish
Occupation -
Interests health care, horse riding, travel, fashion, psychology, art and design, photography
Gender Female

New household preferences
Smokers OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 18
Max age 40
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading