Share of comfortable house in rural location

zoom
Large double bedroom

Sensible and friendly person required, mature in outlook with sense of humour to join current residents.
Good-sized room (approx 13' x 9') with double bed, wardrobe, etc., for single person only (no couples).
Share of all facilities in large four bedroomed house with two family bathrooms, lounge, kitchen and dining room (both with live fire). Enclosed, fully-decked garden and quiet, cul-de-sac parking. Village shop and Post Office are 2 mins walk away. Located in Wargrave riverside village with four pubs and wonderful country walks. Just 10 mins drive from Henley-on-Thames, Twyford & Maidenhead town centre, plus main train lines into Reading, Slough and London.
Two small, non-moulting dogs to give you a warm welcome. Please contact me directly for more information and photos.

  • Shared property
  • Wargrave
  • RG10

  • £340 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 3 months
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £340.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband available Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 2
Total # rooms 4
Ages 25 to 60
Smoker? No
Any pets? Yes
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests Work! Gardening, Country walks, Dining
Gender 1 Female, 1 Male

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 25
Max age 65
Gender Males or females

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The phone number doesn't work
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord